Das Team von ROPLAN


Obermüller Alfred
Geschäftsführung
Bauleitung

Tel.: 08031-38961-0
obermueller@roplan.de

Schollerer Georg
Geschäftsführung
Planung

Tel.: 08031-38961-0
schollerer@roplan.de

Bauer Markus
Bauleitung

Tel.: 08031-38961-19
bauer@roplan.de

Haimerer Peter
Bauwerksprüfung

Tel.: 08031-38961-16
haimerer@roplan.de

Nevihosteny Gerhard
Planung

Tel.: 08031-38961-23
nevihosteny@roplan.de

Pappenberger Fritz
Planung

Tel.: 08031-38961-21
pappenberger@roplan.de



Riedl Thomas
Vermessung

Tel.: 08031-38961-18
riedl@roplan.de

Weber Andreas
Planung

Tel.: 08031-38961-17
weber@roplan.de

Berghammer Monika
Sekretariat

Tel.: 08031-38961-0
office@roplan.de

Santer Stephanie
Sekretariat

Tel.: 08031-38961-0
office@roplan.de

Vidican Monika
Sekretariat

Tel.: 08031-38961-0
office@roplan.de

Grimm Johannes
Azubi, Bauzeichner

Tel.: 08031-38961-25
grimm@roplan.de